IT’S TIME FOR A CHANGE

Hello all,

I’ve been out of it for a couple of months, due to, well due to life. I have read your blogs and smiled and laughed and sighed and even cried with some of you. It’s just that I haven’t had the time to really stop and comment regularly. No matter. I am glad for this short break to post on my own blog.

I have wanted to change the name of my blog from It’s Worth Editing for a while now, but couldn’t think of anything suitable until about a month ago. I mean I wasn’t looking for anything bizzare, but just something a little different. I don’t know when I came up with it, but I thought, “Well, it’s my point of view; it’s how I see it; it’s even how I roll, as the kids would say. So, I’ve decided to make a small change in the title of my blog from It’s Worth Editing to “How I See it-the Editor’s point of view.” 

Yeah, I realize that there aren’t any bells and whistles going off, but I also want to know what you think. So, let me know if it’s okay with you or I am open to other suggestions, too. Especially from those of you who have read and responded to my blog.  Help me out guys. Thanks.

Rosa

 

Leave a Reply

