I CRAVE A BOON FROM YOU… (Can we talk…?)

STATEMENT:  With the dawning of another traditional festive gala jubilee on the mystical date of February 2, 2015, the life-giving organ in my being coaxes my person to articulate jargon that in bygone days I was ill-equipped to utter.  But alas, my being fills with vigor and ferocity and with such emotions emanating from my own frame, I am compelled to raise my voice and insist that my vocal chords agree with my urging to assert to you that if your body possesses passion of subjects far and wide, common or ethereal, lowly or elevated and this passion begs for words to be conveyed to the masses and to your utter shame your unique talent has not found expression with quill and paper, then you my friend are to be accused for not blessing the masses with what your passion is. Either hurriedly begin your chosen quest or……..  

TRANSLATION:

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

