HAPPY DREAM COME TRUE DAY!

dream-come-true

I will have my 62nd birthday on December 8, 2015.  I am both ecstatic and excited about another year. But can I be honest with you?  I have a bit of regret.  My regret is that I waited so very long to do the thing that I was passionate about.  My only excuse is that I needed to be certain I could care for my family and help my husband with our daily life and trials.  So, I continued to work a 9 to 5 job.  Now, don’t get me wrong, there is nothing wrong with a 9 to 5 job. My regret is that I didn’t take the plunge into my own business until later in my life. Since I did take that plunge, I have begun to realize my dream.

You don’t have to wait that long to realize your dream and have any regrets.  That book or poetry collection that you’ve been writing and hiding because you don’t think it’s good enough, pull it out and finish it and send it to me.  That dissertation or thesis that needs completing so that you can get that long awaited degree just needs editing.  My wish is for you to see your dream of your great literary work in print.  I am so excited for you.  Give me a call or drop me an email.  Remember, I’m here for you.

IMG_20151028_110227 (1)

Rosa

www.itsworthediting.com

 

Leave a Reply

