MY PASSION IS HELPING YOU WITH YOUR PASSION

EDITING…It Just Makes Sense

It is interesting to note that encouraging writers to write is just a passion in me.  But would you believe that I never had that desire until two of my own children became writers and published books.  When they would feel discouraged and get in a slump about finishing a work, I would encourage them and push them on.  I’m a Mom after all!

So, when I began editing books and manuscripts for other writers and authors, I remembered how I encouraged my children to get their works done and published and wanted to always be the editor to feel along with the writer how exciting it is complete a great literary piece.

I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again.  Contact me. I’m here for you.

 

Rosa

Red Rose - signature

 

One thought on “MY PASSION IS HELPING YOU WITH YOUR PASSION

Leave a Reply

