Posted in Literature and Grammar

ENTHUSIASM

enthusiasm quote by Emerson

The year’s almost over now.  Reflect on it right now.  Do you have one of your goals accomplished? Are the letters behind your name yet?  Is that manuscript finished; those poems published; that group of short stories completed?  These are all good questions to ask yourself.

No matter the obstacles and circumstances don’t invent excuses.  Finish that book or paper before the end of this year.  I’ll make sure it’s ready for review or publishing.   You know why?  Because  my enthusiasm is helping you with your passion.

Two years ago, I was diagnosed with an auto immune condition.  Since September 1, 2015 I have been suffering with extreme Vertigo and am in physical therapy to help rid my body of it.  My goal is to beat these conditions and maladies and always help you get your great works ready for publishing and reading.  No, I don’t have any excuses.  I have enthusiasm – I’m gonna keep it, too.

Call me, I’m here for you.

IMG_20151028_110227 (1)

Rosa

www.itsworthediting.com

Author:

I'm a Freelance Book Editor, and blogger. I do administrative services from simple resumes to websites I am married to Stanley and together we are raising our grandson. I have 4 grown children two of which are authors with published books and short stories, one who has her Master's Degree in Business and making her mark in the corporate world; and one son with his own screen printing business. I am passionate about editing for authors who are passionate about their work. I love singing, sewing, reading, and swimming when I can.

Leave a Reply

