Posted in Literature and Grammar

Round and around!

I am suffering from Vertigo.  Everything is spinning around and around.  When I lie down it is the worst time as I feel as if I’m totally disconnected from the body and when I sit upright I feel as if I literally have to catch up to myself.  It has been 25 days now since this dizziness attacked me and it has been consistent in letting me know it’s not going away soon.

CASE AND POINT

You’ve been going around and around about that book or poem or paper in  your head, too.  It’s spinning there now.  The difference is that your great work wants to stop spinning.  It desires to show itself in book form.  Don’t let it spin in your head forever like that.  Let it out to readers everywhere.  Get it done.  I’ll edit it for you.  Stop spinning!

vertigo-logo-02-s

Author:

I'm a Freelance Book Editor, and blogger. I do administrative services from simple resumes to websites I am married to Stanley and together we are raising our grandson. I have 4 grown children two of which are authors with published books and short stories, one who has her Master's Degree in Business and making her mark in the corporate world; and one son with his own screen printing business. I am passionate about editing for authors who are passionate about their work. I love singing, sewing, reading, and swimming when I can.

Leave a Reply

